Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Menu

CDT Seminars 2017/2018

Location

All CDT Research Seminars will be held in Kilburn Building room 2.15 from 1700 - 1800 on the Wednesdays listed below.

Audience

All CDT students are required to attend, and an invitation is extended to all PGR students.

Schedule and slides

Wednesday 30 September 2017

  • AIG - Steve Pettifer

Wednesday 7 October 2017

  • NEST - Tom Thomson

Wednesday 14 October 2017

  • BHIG - Robert Stevens

Wednesday 21 October 2017

  • Imaging Sciences - Tim Cootes

Wednesday 28 October 2017

  • APT - Steve Furber/Dave Lester

Wednesday 4 November 2017

Wednesday 11 November 2017

  • IMG - Norman Paton

Wednesday 18 November 2017

  • MLO - Gavin Brown

Wednesday 25 November 2017

  • FM - Alan Ramsay

Wednesday 2 December 2017

  • SSG - John Gurd

Wednesday 9 December 2017

  • Text Mining - Sophia Ananiadou