Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Menu

2018/2019 Timetable

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
COMP61411 [P1]2.19
(09:00 - 16:00)
Cryptography
Dates
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Mon 22nd Oct 2018

COMP61411 [P1]2.19+2.25A+2.25B
(16:00 - 17:00)
Cryptography
Dates
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Mon 22nd Oct 2018

COMP61411 [P1]2.25 (A+B)
(17:00 - 18:00)
Cryptography
Dates
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Mon 22nd Oct 2018

COMP60711 [P1]2.19
(09:00 - 12:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Tue 23rd Oct 2018

COMP60711 [P1]2.25 (A+B)
(13:00 - 17:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Tue 23rd Oct 2018

COMP61011 [w5]2.19
(09:00 - 15:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 24th Oct 2018

COMP610112.19
(09:00 - 13:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Wed 17th Oct 2018

COMP61011 [P1]2.25 (A+B)
(13:00 - 17:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Wed 24th Oct 2018

COMP6EngL2.19
(17:00 - 19:00)
English for Computer Science students
Dates
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Wed 7th Nov 2018
Wed 14th Nov 2018

COMP61511 [P1]2.19
(09:00 - 11:00)
Software Engineering Concepts in Practice
Dates
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Thu 4th Oct 2018
Thu 11th Oct 2018
Thu 18th Oct 2018
Thu 25th Oct 2018

COMP61511 [P1]2.25 (A+B)
(11:00 - 13:00)
Software Engineering Concepts in Practice
Dates
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Thu 4th Oct 2018
Thu 11th Oct 2018
Thu 18th Oct 2018
Thu 25th Oct 2018

COMP61511 [P1]2.19+2.25A+2.25B
(14:00 - 17:00)
Software Engineering Concepts in Practice
Dates
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Thu 4th Oct 2018
Thu 11th Oct 2018
Thu 18th Oct 2018
Thu 25th Oct 2018

COMP60411 [P1]2.19
(09:00 - 13:00)
Modelling data on the web
Dates
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Fri 5th Oct 2018
Fri 12th Oct 2018
Fri 19th Oct 2018
Fri 26th Oct 2018

COMP60611 [P1]2.15
(09:00 - 12:00)
Parallel Programs and their Performance
Dates
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Fri 5th Oct 2018
Fri 12th Oct 2018
Fri 19th Oct 2018
Fri 26th Oct 2018

COMP60611 [P1]2.25B
(12:00 - 17:00)
Parallel Programs and their Performance
Dates
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Fri 5th Oct 2018
Fri 12th Oct 2018
Fri 19th Oct 2018
Fri 26th Oct 2018

COMP60411 [P1]2.19
(14:00 - 15:00)
Modelling data on the web
Dates
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Fri 5th Oct 2018
Fri 12th Oct 2018
Fri 19th Oct 2018
Fri 26th Oct 2018

COMP60411 [P1]2.19+2.25A+2.25B
(15:00 - 16:00)
Modelling data on the web
Dates
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Fri 5th Oct 2018
Fri 12th Oct 2018
Fri 19th Oct 2018
Fri 26th Oct 2018

COMP60411 [P1]2.25 (A+B)
(16:00 - 17:00)
Modelling data on the web
Dates
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Fri 5th Oct 2018
Fri 12th Oct 2018
Fri 19th Oct 2018
Fri 26th Oct 2018

Notes
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
COMP61421 [P2]2.19
(09:00 - 17:00)
Cyber Security
Dates
Mon 5th Nov 2018
Mon 12th Nov 2018
Mon 19th Nov 2018
Mon 26th Nov 2018
Mon 3rd Dec 2018

COMP60721 [P2]2.19
(09:00 - 17:00)
IT Governance
Dates
Tue 6th Nov 2018
Tue 13th Nov 2018
Tue 20th Nov 2018
Tue 27th Nov 2018
Tue 4th Dec 2018

COMP6EngL2.19
(17:00 - 19:00)
English for Computer Science students
Dates
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Wed 7th Nov 2018
Wed 14th Nov 2018

COMP61021 [P2]2.19
(09:00 - 12:00)
Modelling and visualization of high-dimensional data
Dates
Wed 7th Nov 2018
Wed 14th Nov 2018
Wed 21st Nov 2018
Wed 28th Nov 2018
Wed 5th Dec 2018

COMP801312.15
(12:00 - 13:00)
Scientific methods 1 - Scientific evaluation, experimental design and statistical methods
Dates
Wed 7th Nov 2018
Wed 14th Nov 2018
Wed 21st Nov 2018
Wed 28th Nov 2018
Wed 5th Dec 2018
Wed 12th Dec 2018

COMP610212.25 (A+B)
(14:00 - 17:00)
Modelling and visualization of high-dimensional data
Dates
Wed 7th Nov 2018
Wed 14th Nov 2018
Wed 21st Nov 2018
Wed 28th Nov 2018

COMP61021 [w11]2.19
(13:00 - 17:00)
Modelling and visualization of high-dimensional data
Dates
Wed 5th Dec 2018

COMP62521 [P2]2.19
(10:00 - 13:00)
Agile and Test-Driven Development
Dates
Thu 8th Nov 2018
Thu 15th Nov 2018
Thu 22nd Nov 2018
Thu 29th Nov 2018
Thu 6th Dec 2018

COMP62521 [P2]2.25B
(14:00 - 17:00)
Agile and Test-Driven Development
Dates
Thu 8th Nov 2018
Thu 15th Nov 2018
Thu 22nd Nov 2018
Thu 29th Nov 2018
Thu 6th Dec 2018

COMP801312.19
(15:00 - 16:00)
Scientific methods 1 - Scientific evaluation, experimental design and statistical methods
Dates
Thu 8th Nov 2018
Thu 15th Nov 2018
Thu 22nd Nov 2018
Thu 29th Nov 2018
Thu 6th Dec 2018
Thu 13th Dec 2018

COMP60621 [P2]2.15+2.25A
(09:00 - 13:00)
Designing for Parallelism and Future Multi-core Computing
Dates
Fri 9th Nov 2018
Fri 16th Nov 2018
Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Fri 30th Nov 2018
Fri 7th Dec 2018

COMP62421 [P2]2.19
(09:00 - 15:00)
Querying Data on the Web
Dates
Fri 9th Nov 2018
Fri 16th Nov 2018
Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Fri 30th Nov 2018
Fri 7th Dec 2018

COMP60621 [P2]2.15+2.25A
(13:00 - 14:00)
Designing for Parallelism and Future Multi-core Computing
Dates
Fri 9th Nov 2018
Fri 16th Nov 2018
Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Fri 30th Nov 2018
Fri 7th Dec 2018

COMP60621 [P2]2.15
(14:00 - 18:00)
Designing for Parallelism and Future Multi-core Computing
Dates
Fri 9th Nov 2018
Fri 16th Nov 2018
Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Fri 30th Nov 2018
Fri 7th Dec 2018

COMP62421 [P2]2.19+2.25A+2.25B
(15:00 - 16:00)
Querying Data on the Web
Dates
Fri 9th Nov 2018
Fri 16th Nov 2018
Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Fri 30th Nov 2018
Fri 7th Dec 2018

COMP62421 [P2]2.25 (A+B)
(16:00 - 17:00)
Querying Data on the Web
Dates
Fri 9th Nov 2018
Fri 16th Nov 2018
Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Fri 30th Nov 2018
Fri 7th Dec 2018

Notes
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
COMP80142 [P3]2.15
(10:00 - 11:00)
Scientific Methods 3 - Academic writing and impact studies
Dates
Mon 28th Jan 2019
Mon 4th Feb 2019
Mon 11th Feb 2019
Mon 18th Feb 2019
Mon 25th Feb 2019

COMP80142 [P3]2.15
(10:00 - 11:00)
Scientific Methods 3 - Academic writing and impact studies
Dates
Tue 29th Jan 2019
Tue 5th Feb 2019
Tue 12th Feb 2019
Tue 19th Feb 2019
Tue 26th Feb 2019

COMP6EngL2.19
(16:00 - 18:00)
English for Computer Science students
Dates
Wed 30th Jan 2019
Wed 6th Feb 2019
Wed 13th Feb 2019
Wed 20th Feb 2019
Wed 27th Feb 2019
Wed 6th Mar 2019

-
-
Notes
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
-
COMP801222.19
(15:00 - 17:00)
Scientific Methods 2 - Fundamental Aspects of Research Methodology
Dates
Tue 12th Mar 2019
Tue 19th Mar 2019
Tue 26th Mar 2019
Tue 2nd Apr 2019
Tue 30th Apr 2019
Tue 7th May 2019

-
COMP801222.15
(14:00 - 16:00)
Scientific Methods 2 - Fundamental Aspects of Research Methodology
Dates
Thu 14th Mar 2019
Thu 21st Mar 2019
Thu 28th Mar 2019
Thu 4th Apr 2019
Thu 2nd May 2019
Thu 9th May 2019

-
Notes
KeyLecture Laboratory Examples-Class Workshop Team-Study Tutorial