Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Menu

2019/2020 Timetable

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
COMP60411 [P1]2.19
(09:00 - 13:00)
Modelling data on the web
Dates
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Mon 7th Oct 2019
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Mon 21st Oct 2019

COMP60411 [P1]2.19
(14:00 - 15:00)
Modelling data on the web
Dates
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Mon 7th Oct 2019
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Mon 21st Oct 2019

COMP60411 [P1]2.19+2.25B
(15:00 - 16:00)
Modelling data on the web
Dates
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Mon 7th Oct 2019
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Mon 21st Oct 2019

COMP60411 [P1]2.25B
(16:00 - 17:00)
Modelling data on the web
Dates
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Mon 7th Oct 2019
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Mon 21st Oct 2019

COMP61411 [P1]2.19
(09:00 - 16:00)
Cryptography
Dates
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Tue 22nd Oct 2019

COMP61411 [P1]2.19+2.25A+2.25B
(16:00 - 17:00)
Cryptography
Dates
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Tue 22nd Oct 2019

COMP61411 [P1]2.25 (A+B)
(17:00 - 18:00)
Cryptography
Dates
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Tue 22nd Oct 2019

COMP610112.25 (A+B)
(09:00 - 13:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Wed 9th Oct 2019
Wed 16th Oct 2019
Wed 23rd Oct 2019

COMP61011 [w1]Schuster_BRAGG TH
(09:00 - 11:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 25th Sep 2019

COMP61011 [w1]2.25 (A+B)
(12:00 - 17:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 25th Sep 2019

COMP61011Chemistry_G.51
(13:00 - 17:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 16th Oct 2019
Wed 23rd Oct 2019

COMP61011Schuster_BRAGG TH
(13:00 - 17:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Wed 9th Oct 2019

COMP61011 [w1]Schuster_BRAGG TH
(13:00 - 17:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 25th Sep 2019

COMP607112.19
(09:00 - 13:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Thu 10th Oct 2019
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Thu 24th Oct 2019

COMP60711 [w1]2.19
(09:00 - 17:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Thu 26th Sep 2019

BMAN70391AMBS_4.009
(14:00 - 17:00)
Strategic Project Organising
Dates
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Thu 10th Oct 2019
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Thu 28th Nov 2019
Thu 5th Dec 2019

COMP607112.25 (A+B)
(13:00 - 17:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Thu 10th Oct 2019
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Thu 24th Oct 2019

BMAN73271AMBS_3.014B
(10:00 - 13:00)
Decision Behaviour, Analysis and Support
Dates
Fri 27th Sep 2019
Fri 4th Oct 2019
Fri 11th Oct 2019
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Fri 6th Dec 2019

BMAN73271AMBS_3.014A
(10:00 - 13:00)
Decision Behaviour, Analysis and Support
Dates
Fri 27th Sep 2019
Fri 4th Oct 2019
Fri 11th Oct 2019
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Fri 6th Dec 2019

Notes
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
COMP62421 [P2]2.19
(09:00 - 15:00)
Querying Data on the Web
Dates
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Mon 2nd Dec 2019

COMP62421 [P2]2.19+2.25A+2.25B
(15:00 - 16:00)
Querying Data on the Web
Dates
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Mon 2nd Dec 2019

COMP62421 [P2]2.25 (A+B)
(16:00 - 18:00)
Querying Data on the Web
Dates
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Mon 2nd Dec 2019

COMP61421 [P2]2.19
(09:00 - 17:00)
Cyber Security
Dates
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Tue 19th Nov 2019
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Tue 3rd Dec 2019

COMP61021 [w11]Stopford_TH 3
(09:00 - 17:00)
Modelling and visualization of high-dimensional data
Dates
Wed 4th Dec 2019

COMP61021 [w10]Simon_TH A
(09:00 - 12:00)
Modelling and visualization of high-dimensional data
Dates
Wed 27th Nov 2019

COMP61021 [w9]Simon_3.44A
(09:00 - 12:00)
Modelling and visualization of high-dimensional data
Dates
Wed 20th Nov 2019

COMP61021 [w8]Simon_TH A
(09:00 - 11:00)
Modelling and visualization of high-dimensional data
Dates
Wed 13th Nov 2019

COMP61021 [w7]Schuster_RUTHERFORD TH
(09:00 - 12:00)
Modelling and visualization of high-dimensional data
Dates
Wed 6th Nov 2019

COMP610212.25 (A+B)
(14:00 - 17:00)
Modelling and visualization of high-dimensional data
Dates
Wed 6th Nov 2019
Wed 13th Nov 2019
Wed 20th Nov 2019
Wed 27th Nov 2019

BMAN70391 [w8]AMBS_4.011B
(14:00 - 17:00)
Strategic Project Organising
Dates
Thu 14th Nov 2019

BMAN70391 [w8]AMBS_4.005
(14:00 - 17:00)
Strategic Project Organising
Dates
Thu 14th Nov 2019

BMAN70391 [w8]AMBS_3.015B
(14:00 - 17:00)
Strategic Project Organising
Dates
Thu 14th Nov 2019

BMAN70391 [w8]AMBS_LECTURE POD B
(14:00 - 17:00)
Strategic Project Organising
Dates
Thu 14th Nov 2019

BMAN70391 [w8]AMBS_3.015A
(14:00 - 17:00)
Strategic Project Organising
Dates
Thu 14th Nov 2019

BMAN70391 [w8]AMBS_3.013B
(14:00 - 17:00)
Strategic Project Organising
Dates
Thu 14th Nov 2019

BMAN70391 [w8]AMBS_4.009
(14:00 - 17:00)
Strategic Project Organising
Dates
Thu 14th Nov 2019

BMAN70391 [w8]AMBS_LECTURE POD A
(14:00 - 17:00)
Strategic Project Organising
Dates
Thu 14th Nov 2019

BMAN70391 [w8]AMBS_3.013A
(14:00 - 17:00)
Strategic Project Organising
Dates
Thu 14th Nov 2019

BMAN70391AMBS_4.009
(14:00 - 17:00)
Strategic Project Organising
Dates
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Thu 10th Oct 2019
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Thu 28th Nov 2019
Thu 5th Dec 2019

COMP62521 [P2]2.19
(10:00 - 13:00)
Agile and Test-Driven Development
Dates
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Fri 6th Dec 2019

BMAN73271AMBS_3.014B
(10:00 - 13:00)
Decision Behaviour, Analysis and Support
Dates
Fri 27th Sep 2019
Fri 4th Oct 2019
Fri 11th Oct 2019
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Fri 6th Dec 2019

BMAN73271AMBS_3.014A
(10:00 - 13:00)
Decision Behaviour, Analysis and Support
Dates
Fri 27th Sep 2019
Fri 4th Oct 2019
Fri 11th Oct 2019
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Fri 6th Dec 2019

COMP62521 [P2]2.25 (A+B)
(14:00 - 17:00)
Agile and Test-Driven Development
Dates
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Fri 6th Dec 2019

Notes
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
COMP62532 [P3]2.15
(09:00 - 13:00)
Component-based Software Development
Dates
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Mon 10th Feb 2020
Mon 17th Feb 2020
Mon 24th Feb 2020

COMP62532 [P3]2.25 (A+B)
(14:00 - 17:00)
Component-based Software Development
Dates
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Mon 10th Feb 2020
Mon 17th Feb 2020
Mon 24th Feb 2020

BMAN71652AMBS_3.006A
(10:00 - 12:00)
Information and Knowledge Management
Dates
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Tue 21st Apr 2020

BMAN71652AMBS_3.014B
(10:00 - 12:00)
Information and Knowledge Management
Dates
Tue 28th Jan 2020
Tue 4th Feb 2020

BMAN71652AMBS_3.014A
(10:00 - 12:00)
Information and Knowledge Management
Dates
Tue 28th Jan 2020
Tue 4th Feb 2020

COMP61332 [P3]Schuster_BRAGG TH
(11:00 - 14:00)
Text Mining
Dates
Tue 28th Jan 2020
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020

COMP61332 [P3]Toot 0
(15:00 - 17:00)
Text Mining
Dates
Tue 28th Jan 2020
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020

COMP61332 [P3]2.25 (A+B)
(15:00 - 17:00)
Text Mining
Dates
Tue 28th Jan 2020
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020

BMAN60422 [w2+]AMBS_2.012
(15:00 - 16:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Tue 21st Apr 2020
Tue 28th Apr 2020

COMP61332 [P3]2.25 (A+B)
(17:00 - 18:00)
Text Mining
Dates
Tue 28th Jan 2020
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020

BMAN60422 [w2+]AMBS_2.012
(13:00 - 14:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Tue 21st Apr 2020
Tue 28th Apr 2020

BMAN60422 [w2+]AMBS_2.012
(14:00 - 15:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Tue 21st Apr 2020
Tue 28th Apr 2020

BMAN60422 [w2+]AMBS_2.012
(16:00 - 17:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Tue 21st Apr 2020
Tue 28th Apr 2020

BMAN60422AMBS_2.008
(10:00 - 12:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Wed 29th Apr 2020
Wed 6th May 2020

BMAN60422AMBS_2.012
(13:00 - 14:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Wed 29th Apr 2020
Wed 6th May 2020

BMAN60422AMBS_2.012
(14:00 - 15:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Wed 29th Apr 2020
Wed 6th May 2020

BMAN71662AMBS_4.009
(14:00 - 17:00)
Innovation & Market Strategy
Dates
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Wed 25th Mar 2020

BMAN60422AMBS_2.012
(15:00 - 16:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Wed 29th Apr 2020
Wed 6th May 2020

BMAN71662 [w19]AMBS_3.015B
(15:00 - 18:00)
Innovation & Market Strategy
Dates
Wed 29th Jan 2020

BMAN71662 [w19]AMBS_3.015A
(15:00 - 18:00)
Innovation & Market Strategy
Dates
Wed 29th Jan 2020

BMAN60422AMBS_2.012
(16:00 - 17:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Wed 29th Apr 2020
Wed 6th May 2020

COMP60532 [P3]2.19
(10:00 - 13:00)
Principles of Digital Biology
Dates
Thu 30th Jan 2020
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Thu 27th Feb 2020

MCEL63402Stephen Joseph_1.2
(10:00 - 13:00)
Essential Risk Management for Business
Dates
Thu 30th Jan 2020
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Thu 30th Apr 2020
Thu 7th May 2020

COMP60532 [P3]Collab
(14:00 - 17:00)
Principles of Digital Biology
Dates
Thu 30th Jan 2020
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Thu 27th Feb 2020

COMP60332 [w23]2.15
(09:00 - 16:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Fri 28th Feb 2020

COMP60332 [w20]2.15
(09:00 - 15:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Fri 7th Feb 2020

COMP603322.15
(09:00 - 17:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Fri 31st Jan 2020
Fri 14th Feb 2020
Fri 21st Feb 2020

COMP60332 [w20,23]2.15
(14:00 - 17:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Fri 28th Feb 2020

COMP60332 [w20,23]2.25B
(14:00 - 17:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Fri 28th Feb 2020

COMP60332 [w20,23]2.25B
(17:00 - 18:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Fri 7th Feb 2020
Fri 28th Feb 2020

Notes
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
MCEL40042Roscoe_1.001
(14:00 - 17:00)
Business Feasibility Study
Dates
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Mon 20th Apr 2020
Mon 27th Apr 2020

BMAN60422 [w2+]AMBS_2.012
(13:00 - 14:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Tue 21st Apr 2020
Tue 28th Apr 2020

BMAN71652 [w27]AMBS_4.011A
(13:00 - 17:00)
Information and Knowledge Management
Dates
Tue 24th Mar 2020

BMAN60422 [w2+]AMBS_2.012
(14:00 - 15:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Tue 21st Apr 2020
Tue 28th Apr 2020

COMP61342 [P4]Toot 0
(15:00 - 18:00)
Computer Vision
Dates
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Tue 21st Apr 2020
Tue 28th Apr 2020

COMP61342 [P4]2.25 (A+B)
(15:00 - 18:00)
Computer Vision
Dates
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Tue 21st Apr 2020
Tue 28th Apr 2020

BMAN60422 [w2+]AMBS_2.012
(15:00 - 16:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Tue 21st Apr 2020
Tue 28th Apr 2020

BMAN60422 [w2+]AMBS_2.012
(16:00 - 17:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Tue 21st Apr 2020
Tue 28th Apr 2020

BMAN71652AMBS_3.006A
(10:00 - 12:00)
Information and Knowledge Management
Dates
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Tue 21st Apr 2020

COMP61342 [P4]Schuster_BRAGG TH
(11:00 - 17:00)
Computer Vision
Dates
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Tue 21st Apr 2020
Tue 28th Apr 2020

BMAN71652 [w27]AMBS_4.004
(09:00 - 13:00)
Information and Knowledge Management
Dates
Tue 24th Mar 2020

BMAN60422AMBS_2.008
(10:00 - 12:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Wed 29th Apr 2020
Wed 6th May 2020

BMAN60422AMBS_2.012
(13:00 - 14:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Wed 29th Apr 2020
Wed 6th May 2020

BMAN60422AMBS_2.012
(14:00 - 15:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Wed 29th Apr 2020
Wed 6th May 2020

BMAN71662AMBS_4.009
(14:00 - 17:00)
Innovation & Market Strategy
Dates
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Wed 25th Mar 2020

BMAN60422AMBS_2.012
(15:00 - 16:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Wed 29th Apr 2020
Wed 6th May 2020

BMAN71662 [w31]AMBS_4.009
(15:00 - 18:00)
Innovation & Market Strategy
Dates
Wed 22nd Apr 2020

BMAN60422AMBS_2.012
(16:00 - 17:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Wed 29th Apr 2020
Wed 6th May 2020

COMP60542 [P4]G41
(10:00 - 14:00)
Introduction to Health Informatics
Dates
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Thu 23rd Apr 2020
Thu 30th Apr 2020

MCEL63402Stopford_G.321C PC Cluster 2 C
(10:00 - 13:00)
Essential Risk Management for Business
Dates
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Thu 23rd Apr 2020

MCEL63402Stephen Joseph_1.2
(10:00 - 13:00)
Essential Risk Management for Business
Dates
Thu 30th Jan 2020
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Thu 30th Apr 2020
Thu 7th May 2020

COMP60542 [P4]Collab
(14:00 - 16:00)
Introduction to Health Informatics
Dates
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Thu 23rd Apr 2020
Thu 30th Apr 2020

-
Notes
KeyLecture Laboratory Examples-Class Workshop Team-Study Tutorial