Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Menu
WARNING - the timetable data found below this section is currently not updating. The data was last updated on 20th August 2021. You are advised to switch to using the pages linked above this message.

2020/2021 Timetable

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
COMP60411 [P1]OnLine
(09:00 - 10:00)
Modelling Data on the Web
Dates
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Mon 23rd Nov 2020

COMP60711 [P1]OnLine
(10:00 - 11:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Mon 23rd Nov 2020

COMP61411 [P1]OnLine
(10:00 - 11:00)
Cryptography
Dates
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Mon 23rd Nov 2020

COMP61511 [P1]OnLine
(11:00 - 12:00)
Software Engineering Concepts in Practice
Dates
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Mon 23rd Nov 2020

COMP61411 [P1]OnLine
(12:00 - 13:00)
Cryptography
Dates
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Mon 23rd Nov 2020

COMP61411 [P1]?
(13:00 - 15:00)
Cryptography
Dates
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Mon 23rd Nov 2020

COMP61411 [P1]OnLine
(16:00 - 17:00)
Cryptography
Dates
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Mon 23rd Nov 2020

COMP60411OnLine
(14:00 - 15:00)
Modelling Data on the Web
Dates
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Mon 23rd Nov 2020

COMP60411OnLine
(15:00 - 16:00)
Modelling Data on the Web
Dates
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Mon 23rd Nov 2020

COMP61511 [P1]OnLine
(09:00 - 11:00)
Software Engineering Concepts in Practice
Dates
Tue 27th Oct 2020
Tue 3rd Nov 2020
Tue 10th Nov 2020
Tue 17th Nov 2020
Tue 24th Nov 2020

COMP60411 [P1]OnLine
(11:00 - 12:00)
Modelling Data on the Web
Dates
Tue 27th Oct 2020
Tue 3rd Nov 2020
Tue 10th Nov 2020
Tue 17th Nov 2020
Tue 24th Nov 2020

COMP61511 [P1]OnLine
(12:00 - 13:00)
Software Engineering Concepts in Practice
Dates
Tue 27th Oct 2020
Tue 3rd Nov 2020
Tue 10th Nov 2020
Tue 17th Nov 2020
Tue 24th Nov 2020

COMP61511 [P1]?
(14:00 - 17:00)
Software Engineering Concepts in Practice
Dates
Tue 27th Oct 2020
Tue 3rd Nov 2020
Tue 10th Nov 2020
Tue 17th Nov 2020
Tue 24th Nov 2020

COMP61011 [P1]OnLine
(09:00 - 13:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 28th Oct 2020
Wed 4th Nov 2020
Wed 11th Nov 2020
Wed 18th Nov 2020
Wed 25th Nov 2020

COMP60411 [P1]OnLine
(13:00 - 14:00)
Modelling Data on the Web
Dates
Wed 28th Oct 2020
Wed 4th Nov 2020
Wed 11th Nov 2020
Wed 18th Nov 2020
Wed 25th Nov 2020

COMP61011 [P1]?
(14:00 - 18:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 28th Oct 2020
Wed 4th Nov 2020
Wed 11th Nov 2020
Wed 18th Nov 2020
Wed 25th Nov 2020

COMP60411 [P1]OnLine
(09:00 - 10:00)
Modelling Data on the Web
Dates
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Thu 26th Nov 2020

COMP60711 [P1]OnLine
(10:00 - 12:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Thu 26th Nov 2020

COMP61511 [P1]OnLine
(12:00 - 13:00)
Software Engineering Concepts in Practice
Dates
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Thu 26th Nov 2020

COMP60711OnLine
(13:00 - 15:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Thu 26th Nov 2020

COMP60711OnLine
(13:00 - 17:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Thu 12th Nov 2020

COMP60711OnLine
(15:00 - 16:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Thu 26th Nov 2020

COMP60711OnLine
(16:00 - 17:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Thu 26th Nov 2020

COMP60711OnLine
(17:00 - 18:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Thu 26th Nov 2020

COMP60411 [P1]OnLine
(09:00 - 10:00)
Modelling Data on the Web
Dates
Fri 30th Oct 2020
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Fri 13th Nov 2020
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Fri 27th Nov 2020

COMP61511 [P1]OnLine
(12:00 - 14:00)
Software Engineering Concepts in Practice
Dates
Fri 30th Oct 2020
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Fri 13th Nov 2020
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Fri 27th Nov 2020

COMP66090 [w7]OnLine
(14:00 - 15:00)
Masters Project
Dates
Fri 13th Nov 2020

NotesPeriod 1 teaching weeks 5-9 (26 Oct - 27 Nov 2020) week 10 coursework catch-up (30 Nov - 04 Dec 2020)
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
COMP61421 [P2]OnLine
(09:00 - 13:00)
Cyber Security
Dates
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Mon 11th Jan 2021
Mon 18th Jan 2021

COMP61421 [P2]OnLine
(14:00 - 18:00)
Cyber Security
Dates
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Mon 11th Jan 2021
Mon 18th Jan 2021

COMP61021OnLine
(13:00 - 14:00)
Representation Learning
Dates
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Mon 11th Jan 2021
Mon 18th Jan 2021

COMP62421 [P2]OnLine
(09:00 - 10:00)
Querying Data on the Web
Dates
Tue 8th Dec 2020
Tue 15th Dec 2020
Tue 5th Jan 2021
Tue 12th Jan 2021
Tue 19th Jan 2021

COMP62521 [P2]OnLine
(10:00 - 13:00)
Agile and Test-Driven Development
Dates
Tue 8th Dec 2020
Tue 15th Dec 2020
Tue 5th Jan 2021
Tue 12th Jan 2021
Tue 19th Jan 2021

COMP62521 [P2]?
(13:00 - 18:00)
Agile and Test-Driven Development
Dates
Tue 8th Dec 2020
Tue 15th Dec 2020
Tue 5th Jan 2021
Tue 12th Jan 2021
Tue 19th Jan 2021

COMP60721OnLine
(15:00 - 16:00)
Systems Governance
Dates
Tue 15th Dec 2020
Tue 5th Jan 2021
Tue 12th Jan 2021
Tue 19th Jan 2021

COMP61021 [P2]OnLine
(09:00 - 10:00)
Representation Learning
Dates
Wed 9th Dec 2020
Wed 16th Dec 2020
Wed 6th Jan 2021
Wed 13th Jan 2021
Wed 20th Jan 2021

COMP61021 [P2]OnLine
(10:00 - 13:00)
Representation Learning
Dates
Wed 9th Dec 2020
Wed 16th Dec 2020
Wed 6th Jan 2021
Wed 13th Jan 2021
Wed 20th Jan 2021

COMP62421 [P2]OnLine
(13:00 - 15:00)
Querying Data on the Web
Dates
Wed 9th Dec 2020
Wed 16th Dec 2020
Wed 6th Jan 2021
Wed 13th Jan 2021
Wed 20th Jan 2021

COMP61021 [P2]?
(15:00 - 18:00)
Representation Learning
Dates
Wed 9th Dec 2020
Wed 16th Dec 2020
Wed 6th Jan 2021
Wed 13th Jan 2021
Wed 20th Jan 2021

COMP60721 [P2]OnLine
(09:00 - 13:00)
Systems Governance
Dates
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Thu 7th Jan 2021
Thu 14th Jan 2021
Thu 21st Jan 2021

COMP61421 [P2]OnLine
(13:00 - 14:00)
Cyber Security
Dates
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Thu 7th Jan 2021
Thu 14th Jan 2021
Thu 21st Jan 2021

COMP60721 [P2]OnLine
(14:00 - 18:00)
Systems Governance
Dates
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Thu 7th Jan 2021
Thu 14th Jan 2021
Thu 21st Jan 2021

COMP62521 [P2]OnLine
(09:00 - 10:00)
Agile and Test-Driven Development
Dates
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Fri 18th Dec 2020
Fri 8th Jan 2021
Fri 15th Jan 2021
Fri 22nd Jan 2021

COMP62421 [P2]OnLine
(10:00 - 13:00)
Querying Data on the Web
Dates
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Fri 18th Dec 2020
Fri 8th Jan 2021
Fri 15th Jan 2021
Fri 22nd Jan 2021

COMP62421 [P2]?
(13:00 - 18:00)
Querying Data on the Web
Dates
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Fri 18th Dec 2020
Fri 8th Jan 2021
Fri 15th Jan 2021
Fri 22nd Jan 2021

NotesPeriod 2 teaching weeks 11,12, 15-17 (7th Dec - 22nd Jan 2021) week 18 coursework catch-up (25th Jan - 29th Jan 2021)
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
COMP62532 [P3]OnLine
(09:00 - 13:00)
Component-based Software Development
Dates
Mon 8th Feb 2021
Mon 15th Feb 2021
Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Mon 1st Mar 2021
Mon 8th Mar 2021

COMP60332 [w20]OnLine
(10:00 - 11:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Mon 8th Feb 2021

COMP62532 [P3]OnLine
(14:00 - 17:00)
Component-based Software Development
Dates
Mon 8th Feb 2021
Mon 15th Feb 2021
Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Mon 1st Mar 2021
Mon 8th Mar 2021

COMP60332OnLine
(11:00 - 12:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Mon 15th Feb 2021
Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Mon 1st Mar 2021
Mon 8th Mar 2021
Mon 15th Mar 2021

COMP61332 [P3]OnLine
(09:00 - 13:00)
Text Mining
Dates
Tue 9th Feb 2021
Tue 16th Feb 2021
Tue 23rd Feb 2021
Tue 2nd Mar 2021
Tue 9th Mar 2021

COMP61332 [P3]OnLine
(13:00 - 16:00)
Text Mining
Dates
Tue 9th Feb 2021
Tue 16th Feb 2021
Tue 23rd Feb 2021
Tue 2nd Mar 2021
Tue 9th Mar 2021

COMP61332 [P3]OnLine
(15:00 - 17:00)
Text Mining
Dates
Tue 9th Feb 2021
Tue 16th Feb 2021
Tue 23rd Feb 2021
Tue 2nd Mar 2021
Tue 9th Mar 2021

COMP66090OnLine
(09:00 - 12:00)
Masters Project
Dates
Wed 10th Feb 2021
Wed 17th Feb 2021
Wed 24th Feb 2021
Wed 3rd Mar 2021
Wed 10th Mar 2021
Wed 17th Mar 2021

COMP62532 [P3]OnLine
(12:00 - 13:00)
Component-based Software Development
Dates
Wed 10th Feb 2021
Wed 17th Feb 2021
Wed 24th Feb 2021
Wed 3rd Mar 2021
Wed 10th Mar 2021

COMP61332 [P3]OnLine
(13:00 - 14:00)
Text Mining
Dates
Wed 10th Feb 2021
Wed 17th Feb 2021
Wed 24th Feb 2021
Wed 3rd Mar 2021
Wed 10th Mar 2021

COMP60532OnLine
(14:00 - 15:00)
Principles of Digital Biology
Dates
Wed 17th Feb 2021
Wed 24th Feb 2021
Wed 3rd Mar 2021
Wed 10th Mar 2021

COMP66090OnLine
(09:00 - 12:00)
Masters Project
Dates
Thu 11th Feb 2021
Thu 18th Feb 2021
Thu 25th Feb 2021
Thu 4th Mar 2021
Thu 11th Mar 2021
Thu 18th Mar 2021

COMP60532 [P3]OnLine
(10:00 - 13:00)
Principles of Digital Biology
Dates
Thu 11th Feb 2021
Thu 18th Feb 2021
Thu 25th Feb 2021
Thu 4th Mar 2021
Thu 11th Mar 2021

COMP60532 [P3]OnLine
(14:00 - 17:00)
Principles of Digital Biology
Dates
Thu 11th Feb 2021
Thu 18th Feb 2021
Thu 25th Feb 2021
Thu 4th Mar 2021
Thu 11th Mar 2021

COMP60332 [P3]OnLine
(11:00 - 13:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Fri 12th Feb 2021
Fri 19th Feb 2021
Fri 26th Feb 2021
Fri 5th Mar 2021
Fri 12th Mar 2021

COMP60332OnLine
(13:00 - 16:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Fri 19th Feb 2021
Fri 26th Feb 2021
Fri 12th Mar 2021

COMP60332OnLine
(09:00 - 11:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Fri 26th Feb 2021
Fri 5th Mar 2021
Fri 12th Mar 2021

NotesPeriod 3 teaching weeks 20-24 (8th Feb - 12th Mar 2021) week 25 coursework catch-up (15th Mar - 19th Mar 2021)
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
COMP62542OnLine
(10:00 - 12:00)
Pattern-Based Software Development
Dates
Mon 22nd Mar 2021
Mon 12th Apr 2021
Mon 19th Apr 2021
Mon 10th May 2021

COMP62542 [w31,33]OnLine
(15:00 - 18:00)
Pattern-Based Software Development
Dates
Mon 26th Apr 2021
Mon 10th May 2021

COMP62542OnLine
(15:00 - 18:00)
Pattern-Based Software Development
Dates
Mon 22nd Mar 2021
Mon 12th Apr 2021
Mon 19th Apr 2021

COMP61342 [P4]OnLine
(09:00 - 15:00)
Computer Vision
Dates
Tue 23rd Mar 2021
Tue 13th Apr 2021
Tue 20th Apr 2021
Tue 27th Apr 2021
Tue 4th May 2021

COMP61342 [P4]OnLine
(15:00 - 18:00)
Computer Vision
Dates
Tue 23rd Mar 2021
Tue 13th Apr 2021
Tue 20th Apr 2021
Tue 27th Apr 2021
Tue 4th May 2021

COMP63342 [P4]OnLine
(09:00 - 13:00)
Software Security
Dates
Wed 24th Mar 2021
Wed 14th Apr 2021
Wed 21st Apr 2021
Wed 28th Apr 2021
Wed 5th May 2021

COMP62542 [P4]OnLine
(13:00 - 14:00)
Pattern-Based Software Development
Dates
Wed 24th Mar 2021
Wed 14th Apr 2021
Wed 21st Apr 2021
Wed 28th Apr 2021
Wed 5th May 2021

COMP60542 [P4]OnLine
(10:00 - 14:00)
Introduction to Health Informatics
Dates
Thu 25th Mar 2021
Thu 15th Apr 2021
Thu 22nd Apr 2021
Thu 29th Apr 2021
Thu 6th May 2021

COMP60542 [P4]OnLine
(14:00 - 16:00)
Introduction to Health Informatics
Dates
Thu 25th Mar 2021
Thu 15th Apr 2021
Thu 22nd Apr 2021
Thu 29th Apr 2021
Thu 6th May 2021

COMP63342 [P4]OnLine
(09:00 - 14:00)
Software Security
Dates
Fri 26th Mar 2021
Fri 16th Apr 2021
Fri 23rd Apr 2021
Fri 30th Apr 2021
Fri 7th May 2021

COMP61342 [P4]OnLine
(13:00 - 14:00)
Computer Vision
Dates
Fri 26th Mar 2021
Fri 16th Apr 2021
Fri 23rd Apr 2021
Fri 30th Apr 2021
Fri 7th May 2021

COMP60542 [P4]OnLine
(15:00 - 16:00)
Introduction to Health Informatics
Dates
Fri 26th Mar 2021
Fri 16th Apr 2021
Fri 23rd Apr 2021
Fri 30th Apr 2021
Fri 7th May 2021

NotesPeriod 4 teaching weeks 26-32 (22nd Mar - 7th May 2021) week 33 coursework catch-up (10th May - 14th May 2021)
KeyLecture Laboratory Examples-Class Drop-in Workshop Team-Study Tutorial