Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Menu

2017/2018 Timetable

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
COMP61411 [P1]2.19
(09:00 - 17:00)
Cryptography
Dates
Mon 25th Sep 2017
Mon 2nd Oct 2017
Mon 9th Oct 2017
Mon 16th Oct 2017
Mon 23rd Oct 2017

COMP61411 [P1]2.25 (A+B)
(16:00 - 18:00)
Cryptography
Dates
Mon 25th Sep 2017
Mon 2nd Oct 2017
Mon 9th Oct 2017
Mon 16th Oct 2017
Mon 23rd Oct 2017

COMP60711 [P1]2.19
(09:00 - 12:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Tue 26th Sep 2017
Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Tue 10th Oct 2017
Tue 17th Oct 2017
Tue 24th Oct 2017

COMP60711 [P1]2.25 (A+B)
(13:00 - 17:00)
Data Engineering
Dates
Tue 26th Sep 2017
Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Tue 10th Oct 2017
Tue 17th Oct 2017
Tue 24th Oct 2017

COMP610112.19
(09:00 - 13:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Wed 4th Oct 2017
Wed 11th Oct 2017
Wed 18th Oct 2017

COMP61011 [w5]2.19
(09:00 - 15:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 25th Oct 2017

BMAN73271Dover Street_1.035
(10:00 - 13:00)
Decision Behaviour, Analysis and Support
Dates
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Wed 4th Oct 2017
Wed 11th Oct 2017
Wed 18th Oct 2017
Wed 25th Oct 2017
Wed 8th Nov 2017
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Wed 29th Nov 2017
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Wed 13th Dec 2017

COMP61011 [P1]2.25 (A+B)
(13:00 - 17:00)
Foundations of Machine Learning
Dates
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Wed 4th Oct 2017
Wed 11th Oct 2017
Wed 18th Oct 2017
Wed 25th Oct 2017

COMP60611 [P1]2.15
(09:00 - 12:00)
Parallel Programs and their Performance
Dates
Thu 28th Sep 2017
Thu 5th Oct 2017
Thu 12th Oct 2017
Thu 19th Oct 2017
Thu 26th Oct 2017

COMP60611 [P1]2.25B
(12:00 - 17:00)
Parallel Programs and their Performance
Dates
Thu 28th Sep 2017
Thu 5th Oct 2017
Thu 12th Oct 2017
Thu 19th Oct 2017
Thu 26th Oct 2017

COMP60411 [P1]2.15
(09:00 - 13:00)
Modelling data on the web
Dates
Fri 29th Sep 2017
Fri 6th Oct 2017
Fri 13th Oct 2017
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 27th Oct 2017

BMAN60111Schuster_MOSELEY TH
(09:00 - 12:00)
IS Strategy and Enterprise Systems
Dates
Fri 29th Sep 2017
Fri 6th Oct 2017
Fri 13th Oct 2017
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 27th Oct 2017
Fri 10th Nov 2017
Fri 17th Nov 2017
Fri 24th Nov 2017
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Fri 15th Dec 2017

BMAN70391AMBS East_B.10
(13:00 - 16:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 29th Sep 2017
Fri 6th Oct 2017
Fri 13th Oct 2017
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 27th Oct 2017
Fri 10th Nov 2017
Fri 17th Nov 2017
Fri 24th Nov 2017
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Fri 15th Dec 2017

BMAN70391 [w4,8]Sam Alex_A214
(13:00 - 14:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 17th Nov 2017

BMAN70391 [w4,10]Dover Street_G.045
(13:00 - 14:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 1st Dec 2017

COMP60411 [P1]2.15
(14:00 - 16:00)
Modelling data on the web
Dates
Fri 29th Sep 2017
Fri 6th Oct 2017
Fri 13th Oct 2017
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 27th Oct 2017

BMAN70391 [w4,10]Dover Street_G.045
(14:00 - 15:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 1st Dec 2017

BMAN70391 [w4,8]Sam Alex_A214
(14:00 - 15:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 17th Nov 2017

COMP60411 [P1]2.25B
(15:00 - 17:00)
Modelling data on the web
Dates
Fri 29th Sep 2017
Fri 6th Oct 2017
Fri 13th Oct 2017
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 27th Oct 2017

BMAN70391 [w4,10]Dover Street_G.045
(15:00 - 16:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 1st Dec 2017

BMAN70391 [w4,8]Sam Alex_A214
(15:00 - 16:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 17th Nov 2017

Notes
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
-
COMP61421 [P2]2.19
(09:00 - 17:00)
Cyber Security
Dates
Tue 7th Nov 2017
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Tue 21st Nov 2017
Tue 28th Nov 2017
Tue 5th Dec 2017

BMAN73271Dover Street_1.035
(10:00 - 13:00)
Decision Behaviour, Analysis and Support
Dates
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Wed 4th Oct 2017
Wed 11th Oct 2017
Wed 18th Oct 2017
Wed 25th Oct 2017
Wed 8th Nov 2017
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Wed 29th Nov 2017
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Wed 13th Dec 2017

COMP61021 [P2]2.19
(09:00 - 12:00)
Modelling and visualization of high-dimensional data
Dates
Wed 8th Nov 2017
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Wed 29th Nov 2017
Wed 6th Dec 2017

COMP610212.25 (A+B)
(14:00 - 17:00)
Modelling and visualization of high-dimensional data
Dates
Wed 8th Nov 2017
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Wed 29th Nov 2017

COMP61021 [w11]2.19
(13:00 - 17:00)
Modelling and visualization of high-dimensional data
Dates
Wed 6th Dec 2017

COMP62521 [P2]2.19
(10:00 - 13:00)
Agile and Test-Driven Development
Dates
Thu 9th Nov 2017
Thu 16th Nov 2017
Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Thu 30th Nov 2017
Thu 7th Dec 2017

COMP60621 [P2]2.15
(10:00 - 15:00)
Designing for Parallelism and Future Multi-core Computing
Dates
Thu 9th Nov 2017
Thu 16th Nov 2017
Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Thu 30th Nov 2017
Thu 7th Dec 2017

COMP60621 [P2]2.25B
(14:00 - 19:00)
Designing for Parallelism and Future Multi-core Computing
Dates
Thu 9th Nov 2017
Thu 16th Nov 2017
Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Thu 30th Nov 2017
Thu 7th Dec 2017

COMP62521 [P2]2.25A
(14:00 - 17:00)
Agile and Test-Driven Development
Dates
Thu 9th Nov 2017
Thu 16th Nov 2017
Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Thu 30th Nov 2017
Thu 7th Dec 2017

BMAN60111Schuster_MOSELEY TH
(09:00 - 12:00)
IS Strategy and Enterprise Systems
Dates
Fri 29th Sep 2017
Fri 6th Oct 2017
Fri 13th Oct 2017
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 27th Oct 2017
Fri 10th Nov 2017
Fri 17th Nov 2017
Fri 24th Nov 2017
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Fri 15th Dec 2017

COMP62421 [P2]2.15
(09:00 - 16:00)
Querying Data on the Web
Dates
Fri 10th Nov 2017
Fri 17th Nov 2017
Fri 24th Nov 2017
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Fri 8th Dec 2017

BMAN70391AMBS East_B.10
(13:00 - 16:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 29th Sep 2017
Fri 6th Oct 2017
Fri 13th Oct 2017
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 27th Oct 2017
Fri 10th Nov 2017
Fri 17th Nov 2017
Fri 24th Nov 2017
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Fri 15th Dec 2017

BMAN70391 [w4,8]Sam Alex_A214
(13:00 - 14:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 17th Nov 2017

BMAN70391 [w4,10]Dover Street_G.045
(13:00 - 14:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 1st Dec 2017

BMAN70391 [w8]Sam Alex_A202
(13:00 - 14:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 17th Nov 2017

BMAN70391 [w10]Dover Street_1.004
(13:00 - 14:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 1st Dec 2017

BMAN70391 [w4,10]Dover Street_G.045
(14:00 - 15:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 1st Dec 2017

BMAN70391 [w4,8]Sam Alex_A214
(14:00 - 15:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 17th Nov 2017

BMAN70391 [w8]Sam Alex_A202
(14:00 - 15:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 17th Nov 2017

BMAN70391 [w10]Dover Street_1.004
(14:00 - 15:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 1st Dec 2017

BMAN70391 [w4,10]Dover Street_G.045
(15:00 - 16:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 1st Dec 2017

BMAN70391 [w4,8]Sam Alex_A214
(15:00 - 16:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 17th Nov 2017

COMP62421 [P2]2.25B
(15:00 - 17:00)
Querying Data on the Web
Dates
Fri 10th Nov 2017
Fri 17th Nov 2017
Fri 24th Nov 2017
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Fri 8th Dec 2017

BMAN70391 [w8]Sam Alex_A202
(15:00 - 16:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 17th Nov 2017

BMAN70391 [w10]Dover Street_1.004
(15:00 - 16:00)
Managing Projects
Dates
Fri 1st Dec 2017

Notes
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
COMP62532 [P3]2.19
(09:00 - 13:00)
Component-based Software Development
Dates
Mon 29th Jan 2018
Mon 5th Feb 2018
Mon 12th Feb 2018
Mon 19th Feb 2018
Mon 26th Feb 2018

COMP62532 [P3]2.25 (A+B)
(14:00 - 17:00)
Component-based Software Development
Dates
Mon 29th Jan 2018
Mon 5th Feb 2018
Mon 12th Feb 2018
Mon 19th Feb 2018
Mon 26th Feb 2018

COMP61332 [P3]2.15
(09:00 - 11:00)
Text Mining
Dates
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Tue 6th Feb 2018
Tue 13th Feb 2018
Tue 20th Feb 2018
Tue 27th Feb 2018

BMAN60422Schuster_MOSELEY TH
(10:00 - 12:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Tue 6th Feb 2018
Tue 13th Feb 2018
Tue 20th Feb 2018
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Tue 6th Mar 2018
Tue 13th Mar 2018
Tue 20th Mar 2018
Tue 17th Apr 2018
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Tue 1st May 2018
Tue 8th May 2018

COMP61332 [P3]2.25B
(11:00 - 13:00)
Text Mining
Dates
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Tue 6th Feb 2018
Tue 13th Feb 2018
Tue 20th Feb 2018
Tue 27th Feb 2018

BMAN60422Crawford House_G.17
(13:00 - 15:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Tue 6th Feb 2018
Tue 13th Feb 2018
Tue 20th Feb 2018
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Tue 6th Mar 2018
Tue 13th Mar 2018
Tue 20th Mar 2018
Tue 17th Apr 2018
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Tue 1st May 2018
Tue 8th May 2018

COMP61332 [P3]2.15
(14:00 - 16:00)
Text Mining
Dates
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Tue 6th Feb 2018
Tue 13th Feb 2018
Tue 20th Feb 2018
Tue 27th Feb 2018

COMP61332 [P3]2.25B
(16:00 - 18:00)
Text Mining
Dates
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Tue 6th Feb 2018
Tue 13th Feb 2018
Tue 20th Feb 2018
Tue 27th Feb 2018

BMAN71652Simon_3.44A
(10:00 - 12:00)
Information and Knowledge Management
Dates
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Wed 7th Feb 2018
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Wed 28th Feb 2018
Wed 7th Mar 2018
Wed 14th Mar 2018
Wed 21st Mar 2018
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Wed 2nd May 2018
Wed 9th May 2018

COMP61232 [P3]2.15
(10:00 - 13:00)
Mobile and Energy Efficient Systems
Dates
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Wed 7th Feb 2018
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Wed 28th Feb 2018

BMAN60422Crawford House_G.17
(12:00 - 14:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Wed 7th Feb 2018
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Wed 28th Feb 2018
Wed 7th Mar 2018
Wed 14th Mar 2018
Wed 21st Mar 2018
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Wed 2nd May 2018
Wed 9th May 2018

MCEL63402Dover Street_1.035
(10:00 - 13:00)
Essential Risk Management for Business
Dates
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Thu 8th Feb 2018
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Thu 1st Mar 2018
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Thu 19th Apr 2018
Thu 26th Apr 2018
Thu 3rd May 2018
Thu 10th May 2018

COMP60532 [P3]2.15
(10:00 - 16:00)
Principles of Digital Biology
Dates
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Thu 8th Feb 2018
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Thu 1st Mar 2018

BMAN60422Crawford House_1.12
(13:00 - 15:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Thu 8th Feb 2018
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Thu 1st Mar 2018
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Thu 19th Apr 2018
Thu 26th Apr 2018
Thu 3rd May 2018
Thu 10th May 2018

BMAN60422Crawford House_1.12
(15:00 - 17:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Thu 8th Feb 2018
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Thu 1st Mar 2018
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Thu 19th Apr 2018
Thu 26th Apr 2018
Thu 3rd May 2018
Thu 10th May 2018

COMP603322.15
(09:00 - 17:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Fri 2nd Feb 2018
Fri 16th Feb 2018
Fri 23rd Feb 2018

COMP60332 [w20,23]2.15
(09:00 - 16:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Fri 9th Feb 2018
Fri 2nd Mar 2018

BMAN60092Simon_TH C
(10:00 - 13:00)
Risk, Performance and Decision Analysis
Dates
Fri 2nd Feb 2018
Fri 9th Feb 2018
Fri 16th Feb 2018
Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Fri 9th Mar 2018
Fri 16th Mar 2018
Fri 23rd Mar 2018
Fri 20th Apr 2018
Fri 27th Apr 2018
Fri 4th May 2018
Fri 11th May 2018

COMP60332 [w20,23]2.25B
(14:00 - 17:00)
Automated Reasoning and Verification
Dates
Fri 9th Feb 2018
Fri 2nd Mar 2018

Notes
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
MCEL40042Uni Place_4.214
(14:00 - 17:00)
Business Feasibility Study
Dates
Mon 12th Mar 2018
Mon 19th Mar 2018
Mon 16th Apr 2018
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Mon 30th Apr 2018

BMAN60422Schuster_MOSELEY TH
(10:00 - 12:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Tue 6th Feb 2018
Tue 13th Feb 2018
Tue 20th Feb 2018
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Tue 6th Mar 2018
Tue 13th Mar 2018
Tue 20th Mar 2018
Tue 17th Apr 2018
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Tue 1st May 2018
Tue 8th May 2018

BMAN60422Crawford House_G.17
(13:00 - 15:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Tue 6th Feb 2018
Tue 13th Feb 2018
Tue 20th Feb 2018
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Tue 6th Mar 2018
Tue 13th Mar 2018
Tue 20th Mar 2018
Tue 17th Apr 2018
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Tue 1st May 2018
Tue 8th May 2018

BMAN71652Simon_3.44A
(10:00 - 12:00)
Information and Knowledge Management
Dates
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Wed 7th Feb 2018
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Wed 28th Feb 2018
Wed 7th Mar 2018
Wed 14th Mar 2018
Wed 21st Mar 2018
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Wed 2nd May 2018
Wed 9th May 2018

BMAN60422Crawford House_G.17
(12:00 - 14:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Wed 7th Feb 2018
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Wed 28th Feb 2018
Wed 7th Mar 2018
Wed 14th Mar 2018
Wed 21st Mar 2018
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Wed 2nd May 2018
Wed 9th May 2018

BMAN60092 [w25]Crawford House_1.12
(12:00 - 15:00)
Risk, Performance and Decision Analysis
Dates
Wed 14th Mar 2018

COMP612422.15
(09:00 - 17:00)
Mobile Communications
Dates
Wed 14th Mar 2018
Wed 21st Mar 2018
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Wed 2nd May 2018
Wed 9th May 2018

BMAN60092 [w25]Crawford House_1.12
(15:00 - 18:00)
Risk, Performance and Decision Analysis
Dates
Wed 14th Mar 2018

MCEL63402Dover Street_1.035
(10:00 - 13:00)
Essential Risk Management for Business
Dates
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Thu 8th Feb 2018
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Thu 1st Mar 2018
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Thu 19th Apr 2018
Thu 26th Apr 2018
Thu 3rd May 2018
Thu 10th May 2018

MCEL63402?
(10:00 - 13:00)
Essential Risk Management for Business
Dates
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Thu 29th Mar 2018
Thu 26th Apr 2018

BMAN60422Crawford House_1.12
(13:00 - 15:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Thu 8th Feb 2018
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Thu 1st Mar 2018
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Thu 19th Apr 2018
Thu 26th Apr 2018
Thu 3rd May 2018
Thu 10th May 2018

BMAN60422Crawford House_1.12
(15:00 - 17:00)
Data Analytics for Business Decision Making
Dates
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Thu 8th Feb 2018
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Thu 1st Mar 2018
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Thu 19th Apr 2018
Thu 26th Apr 2018
Thu 3rd May 2018
Thu 10th May 2018

COMP61342 [P4]2.15
(09:00 - 17:00)
Computer Vision
Dates
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Thu 19th Apr 2018
Thu 26th Apr 2018
Thu 3rd May 2018

BMAN60092Simon_TH C
(10:00 - 13:00)
Risk, Performance and Decision Analysis
Dates
Fri 2nd Feb 2018
Fri 9th Feb 2018
Fri 16th Feb 2018
Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Fri 9th Mar 2018
Fri 16th Mar 2018
Fri 23rd Mar 2018
Fri 20th Apr 2018
Fri 27th Apr 2018
Fri 4th May 2018
Fri 11th May 2018

COMP62342 [P4]2.19
(10:00 - 13:00)
Ontology Engineering for the Semantic Web
Dates
Fri 16th Mar 2018
Fri 23rd Mar 2018
Fri 20th Apr 2018
Fri 27th Apr 2018
Fri 4th May 2018

COMP60542 [P4]2.15
(10:00 - 14:00)
Introduction to Health Informatics
Dates
Fri 16th Mar 2018
Fri 23rd Mar 2018
Fri 20th Apr 2018
Fri 27th Apr 2018
Fri 4th May 2018

COMP60542 [P4]2.15
(14:00 - 16:00)
Introduction to Health Informatics
Dates
Fri 16th Mar 2018
Fri 23rd Mar 2018
Fri 20th Apr 2018
Fri 27th Apr 2018
Fri 4th May 2018

COMP62342 [P4]2.19
(14:00 - 15:00)
Ontology Engineering for the Semantic Web
Dates
Fri 16th Mar 2018
Fri 23rd Mar 2018
Fri 20th Apr 2018
Fri 27th Apr 2018
Fri 4th May 2018

COMP62342 [P4]2.25B
(15:00 - 17:00)
Ontology Engineering for the Semantic Web
Dates
Fri 16th Mar 2018
Fri 23rd Mar 2018
Fri 20th Apr 2018
Fri 27th Apr 2018
Fri 4th May 2018

Notes
KeyLecture Laboratory Examples-Class Workshop Team-Study Tutorial